Contact Us

CLUB ROLENameEmail Address
PresidentFonz Tenagliapresident@eufc.org.au
Vice PresidentLee Colevicepresident@eufc.org.au
Technical Director NPLWarren MitchellWarren.Mitchell@eufc.org.au
SecretaryPaul Evettsecretary@eufc.org.au
TreasurerJustin Coppintreasurer@eufc.org.au
Exec CoordinatorMarissa Cahillcoordinator@eufc.org.au
RegistrarNeil Shepherdregistrar@eufc.org.au
Junior Girls & WomenMatt Burniewomensfootball@eufc.org.au
Masters FootballMatt Hughesmasters@eufc.org.au
Equipment Co-ordinatorGraeme Towieequipment@eufc.org.au
UniformsDebbie Towieuniforms@eufc.org.au
WebmasterSamantha Bullwebmaster@eufc.org.au
SponsorshipNick AndersonSponsorship@eufc.org.au
Director of CoachingAaron Colecoachingdirector@eufc.org.au
First Aid Co-ordinatorKirsty Grahamfirstaid@eufc.org.au
Canteen ManagerMarissa Cahillcanteen@eufc.org.au