Contact Us

CLUB ROLENameEmail Address
PresidentFonz Tenagliapresident@eufc.org.au
Vice PresidentLee Colevicepresident@eufc.org.au
Technical Director NPLWarren MitchellWarren.Mitchell@eufc.org.au
SecretaryPaul Evettsecretary@eufc.org.au
TreasurerMatt Samsontreasurer@eufc.org.au
Exec CoordinatorMarissa Cahillcoordinator@eufc.org.au
RegistrarNeil Shepherdregistrar@eufc.org.au
Womens DevelopmentMatt Bernieladiesfootball@eufc.org.au
Masters FootballGlenn Robinsonmasters@eufc.org.au
Equipment ManagerGraham Towieequipment@eufc.org.au
UniformsLisa Raceyuniforms@eufc.org.au
WebmasterSamantha Bullwebmaster@eufc.org.au
SponsorshipNick AndersonSponsorship@eufc.org.au