Contact Us

CLUB ROLENameEmail Address
PresidentLee Colepresident@eufc.org.au
Vice PresidentDan Baldwinvicepresident@eufc.org.au
SecretaryMarissa Cahillsecretary@eufc.org.au
TreasurerJustin Coppintreasurer@eufc.org.au
Exec CoordinatorKirsty Grahamcoordinator@eufc.org.au
RegistrarFonz Tenagliaregistrar@eufc.org.au
Women's Football DirectorKelly Smithwomensfootball@eufc.org.au
Executive Committee MemberPaul Grahampaul.graham@eufc.org.au
Executive Committee MemberRoss Paulross.paul@eufc.org.au
NPL CoordinatorLee ColeNPL@eufc.org.au
Director of FootballAllan Pauldirectoroffootball@eufc.org.au
Technical Director NPLWill CruzTD.NPL@eufc.org.au
First Aid Co-ordinatorKirsty Grahamfirstaid@eufc.org.au
Canteen ManagerMarissa Cahillcanteen@eufc.org.au
Masters FootballMatt Hughesmasters@eufc.org.au
WebmasterMarissa Cahillwebmaster@eufc.org.au
Equipment Co-ordinatorChristine and Fef Pernettequipment@eufc.org.au
SponsorshipDan BaldwinSponsorship@eufc.org.au
UniformsHaylee Roiauniforms@eufc.org.au
MediaJoelle Chengenmedia@eufc.org.au