Contact Us

CLUB ROLENameEmail Address
PresidentLee Colepresident@eufc.org.au
Vice PresidentDan Baldwinvicepresident@eufc.org.au
SecretaryMarissa Cahillsecretary@eufc.org.au
TreasurerJustin Coppintreasurer@eufc.org.au
Exec CoordinatorKirsty Grahamcoordinator@eufc.org.au
RegistrarAndrew Connorregistrar@eufc.org.au
Technical Operations ManagerPaul Grahampaul.graham@eufc.org.au
Executive Committee MemberMark Aungiermark.aungier@eufc.org.au
Executive Committee MemberBrendan Symonsbrendan.symons@eufc.org.au
NPL Operations ManagerLee ColeNPL@eufc.org.au
Director of Women's FootballRohan Cahill
First Aid Co-ordinatorTania Leachfirstaid@eufc.org.au
Canteen ManagerTBAcanteen@eufc.org.au
Masters FootballPosition Vacantmasters@eufc.org.au
WebmasterMarissa Cahillwebmaster@eufc.org.au
Equipment Co-ordinatorMark Aungierequipment@eufc.org.au
SponsorshipPosition VacantSponsorship@eufc.org.au
UniformsPosition Vacantuniforms@eufc.org.au
MediaMarissa Cahill & Bianca Glanvillemedia@eufc.org.au
MerchandisePosition Vacant
Fundraising & EventsChristine Pernet & Tania Leach