Contact Us

CLUB ROLENameEmail Address
PresidentFonz Tenagliapresident@eufc.org.au
Vice PresidentLee Colevicepresident@eufc.org.au
SecretaryPaul Evettsecretary@eufc.org.au
TreasurerJustin Coppintreasurer@eufc.org.au
Exec CoordinatorMarissa Cahillcoordinator@eufc.org.au
RegistrarNeil Shepherdregistrar@eufc.org.au
Women's Football DirectorTammy Lineswomensfootball@eufc.org.au
Executive Committee MemberNicholas Andersonnicholas.anderson@eufc.org.au
Executive Committee MemberBrendan Symonsbrendan.symons@eufc.org.au
NPL CoordinatorLee ColeNPL@eufc.org.au
Director of FootballAllan Pauldirectoroffootball@eufc.org.au
Technical Director NPLWill CruzTD.NPL@eufc.org.au
Technical Director - Junior 8's-12'sTodd Hewstodd.hews@eufc.org.au
Technical Director Junior 13's - 16'sNeill Thorntonneill.thornton@eufc.org.au
First Aid Co-ordinatorKirsty Grahamfirstaid@eufc.org.au
Canteen ManagerMarissa Cahillcanteen@eufc.org.au
Masters FootballMatt Hughesmasters@eufc.org.au
WebmasterSamantha Bullwebmaster@eufc.org.au
Equipment Co-ordinatorVacantequipment@eufc.org.au
SponsorshipVacantSponsorship@eufc.org.au
UniformsVacantuniforms@eufc.org.au